General conditions of sale

1. INTRODUCTION
Any order implies the unreserved accession to the present general conditions of sale. These cannot be changed by contrary stipulations which may appear on orders of the client or in the conditions of purchase. Any modification of these terms and conditions must be the subject of a written agreement signed by the Manager of the HYDAM company.
2-PRIX
The rates applied are those in force on the day of the order.
3 SHIPPING
The goods travel at the risk and peril of the recipient. In case of deterioration, it belongs to the client reservations characterized with reception of the parcel with the carrier and to confirm within 48 hours by registered letter. In no case we cannot be held responsible in the event of damage, theft or loss of any kind whatsoever. Shipping, insurance in declared value, packaging or export charges are the responsibility of the purchaser.
4 REPAIR
Returns for service under the warranty are subject to authorization by agreement No. technical service (technique@hydam.fr). Items are shipped postage paid and returned prepaid to our load.
5 TIME
Delivery times are given for informational and delays do not entitle the buyer to cancel the order, to refuse the goods or to claim damages.
6. WARRANTY
The guarantee of the items sold by HYDAM is specified when ordering. In the case of an agreement of additional period of warranty, it shall be indicated on our invoice. The warranty takes effect at the date of the invoice from the buyer. The warranty applies against any manufacturing defect and includes the replacement or rehabilitation free of charge of the material on which a manufacturing defect was found.
7 MODE OF REGULATION
The payment is made at the due invoice. All the non-payment period make the debt immediately. In no case the buyer has the right to grant additional time for payment without a written consent from the Manager of the HYDAM company. Payment periods cannot be changed by contrary stipulations which may appear on orders of the client or in the conditions of purchase.
8 LATE PAYMENT PENALTIES
The interest rate is set at 3 times the legal interest rate. The penalties are payable without any reminder is necessary. They run right the day following the settlement date the invoice.
9 CLAUSE OF RESERVE OF PROPERTY
Goods sold, even owned by the purchaser, shall remain the property of the company HYDAM until full payment of the price (law N ┬░ 80-335 of May 12, 1980), that is to say the actual receipt of the cheques, negotiable instruments and similar documents. The goods remain our property until full payment of their price, but buyer will become nevertheless responsible as soon as their physical fitness, transfer of possession leading to that risk. The purchaser undertakes a subscribe all useful insurance guaranteeing the risks of loss, theft or destruction of the goods sold.
10 SKILLS
In case of dispute, the commercial court of our headquarters is only qualified.

ReCaptcha

This service is used to secure web forms of our website and required if you want to contact us. By accepting it you agree to Google's privacy policy: https://policies.google.com/privacy

Google Analytics

Google Analytics is a service used on our website that tracks, reports traffic and measures how users interact with our website content in order for us to improve it and provide better services.

Facebook

Our website allows you to like or share its content on Facebook social network. By activating and using it you agree to Facebook's privacy policy: https://www.facebook.com/policy/cookies/

Twitter

Integrated tweets and share services of Twitter are used on our website. By accepting and using these you agree to Twitter's privacy policy: https://help.twitter.com/en/rules-and-policies/twitter-cookies

Google Ad

Our website uses Google Ads to display advertising content. By accepting it you agree to the Google's privacy policy: https://policies.google.com/technologies/ads?hl=en

Conditions générales de vente

1. INTRODUCTION
Toute commande implique l'adhésion sans réserve aux présentes conditions générales de vente. Celles-ci ne sauraient être modifiées par des stipulations contraires pouvant figurer sur les bons de commandes du client ou dans ses conditions d'achat. Toute modification des présentes conditions doit faire l'objet d'un accord écrit et signé par le gérant de la société HYDAM.
2. PRIX
Les tarifs appliqués sont ceux en vigueur au jour de la commande.
3. EXPEDITION
Les marchandises voyagent aux risques et périls du destinataire. En cas de détérioration, il appartient au client d'émettre des réserves caractérisées à réception des colis auprès du transporteur et de les lui confirmer dans les 48 heures par lettre recommandée. En aucun cas nous ne pourrons être tenus responsables en cas de détérioration, vol ou perte de quelque nature que ce soit. Les frais de port, d'assurance en valeur déclarée, d'emballage ou d'exportation sont à la charge de l'acheteur.
4. REPARATION
Les retours pour réparation dans le cadre de la garantie sont soumis à l'autorisation par un N° d'accord du service technique (technique@hydam.fr). Les articles sont expédiés en port payé et retourné en port payé à notre charge.
5. DELAI
Les délais de livraison ne sont donnés qu'à titre indicatif et les retards éventuels ne donnent pas le droit à l'acheteur d'annuler sa commande, de refuser la marchandise ou de réclamer des dommages et intérêts.
6. GARANTIE
La garantie des articles vendus par HYDAM est spécifié lors de la commande. Dans le cas d'un accord de durée supplémentaire de garantie, celui-ci doit être indiqué sur notre facture. La garantie prend effet à la date de la facture de l'acheteur. La garantie s'applique contre tout vice de fabrication et comprend le remplacement ou la remise en état sans frais du matériel sur lequel un vice de fabrication a été constaté.
7. MODALITE DE REGLEMENT
Le règlement s'effectue à l'échéance indiquée la facture. Tous les hors délai de paiement rendent la créance immédiatement exigible. En aucun cas l'acheteur a le droit de s'accorder un délai supplémentaire de paiement sans un accord écrit du gérant de la société HYDAM. Les délais de paiement ne sauraient être modifiés par des stipulations contraires pouvant figurer sur les bons de commandes du client ou dans ses conditions d'achat.
8. PENALITES DE RETARD DE PAIEMENT
Le taux d'intérêt est fixé à 3 fois le taux d'intérêt légal. Les pénalités sont exigibles sans qu'aucun rappel de soit nécessaire. Elles courent de plein droit le jour suivant la date de règlement portée sur la facture.
9. CLAUSE DE RESERVE DE PROPRIETE
La marchandise vendue, même détenue par l'acheteur, restera la propriété de la société HYDAM jusqu'au paiement intégral du prix (loi N° 80-335 du 12 mai 1980), c'est à dire l'encaissement effectif des chèques, effets de commerce et documents similaires. Les marchandises restent notre propriété jusqu'au paiement intégral de leur prix, mais l'acheteur en deviendra néanmoins responsable dès leur remise matérielle, le transfert de possession entraînant celui des risques. L'acheteur s'engage a souscrire toutes assurances utiles garantissant les risques de perte, vol ou destruction des marchandises vendues.
10. COMPETENCES
En cas de contestation, le Tribunal de Commerce de notre siège social est seul compétent.